Store Locator

To truly experience Dr. Vranjes Firenze,
step inside our scented world by visiting one of our stores. 

603

Authorized dealer

21

Flagship store

12

Shop in shop

Flagship stores

We are present in 60 countries worldwide, with 12 flagship stores in Italy and 600 authorized dealers worldwide.
Discover our Made in Florence creations closer to home by finding a store near you.

Bari

Via Nicolò Putignani, 52/A

Tue - Sat: 10:00 - 13:30 | 16:30 - 20:30
Sun - Mon: closed

T. 080 8647571
bari.putignani@drvranjesretail.com

Firenze – Vigna Nuova

Via della Vigna Nuova, 30/R

Mon - Sun: 10:30 - 14:00 | 15:00 - 19:00

T. 055 0945851
firenze.vignanuova@drvranjesretail.com

Firenze – San Gallo

Via San Gallo, 63 R

Tue - Sat: 10:30 - 14:00 | 15:00 - 19:00
Sun - Mon: closed

 June, 2nd: closed

T. 055 494537
firenze.sangallo@drvranjesretail.com

Firenze – Spada

Eau De Parfum & Scented Body Care
Via della Spada, 9/R

Mon - Sun: 10:30 - 14:00 | 15:00 - 19:00

T. 055 288796
firenze.spada@drvranjesretail.com

Firenze – Borgo La Croce

Borgo la Croce, 44 R

Mon: 15:30 - 19:00
Tue - Sat: 10:30 - 14:00| 15:00 - 19:00
Sun: closed

June, 2nd: closed

T. 055 241748
firenze.borgolacroce@drvranjesretail.com

Milano

Via Fiori Chiari, 24

Mon - Sun: 10:30 - 18:00

T. 02 8901 0492
milano.fiorichiari@drvranjesretail.com

Roma

Via Vittoria, 63

Mon - Sun: 11:00 - 14:00 | 14:30 - 19:00

T. 06 6992 2626
roma.vittoria@drvranjesretail.com

Forte dei Marmi

Via Padre E. Barsanti, 10 / E

Mon - Sun: 10:00 - 13:00 | 16:00 - 20:00

T. 0584 89829
fortedeimarmi@drvranjesretail.com

Bologna

Via Farini, 9/D

Mon - Sun: 10:30 - 14:00 | 15:00 - 19:30

T. 051 033 2982
bologna.farini@drvranjesretail.com

Tokyo

1F, 1-34-26 Ebisu-Nishi, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0021

Mon - Sun: 11:00 - 19:00

T. 81337801058
shop-tokyo@drvranjes.jp

Osaka

Shinsaibashi PARCO 3F, 1-8-3 Shinsaibashisuji, chuo-ku, Osaka city, Osaka

T. 81662437077
shop-osaka@drvranjes.jp

Nagoya

Takashimaya gate tower mall 2F 1-1- 3 Meieki Nakamura-ku Nahgoya-shi Aichi

T. 81525666218
shop-nagoya@drvranjes.jp

Marunouchi

Shin-Marunouchi Building 3F 1-5-1 Marunouchi Chiyoda-ku

T. 81337801058
shop-tokyo@drvranjes.jp

Fukuoka

Fukuoka Daimyo Garden City Biosquare 1F

2-6-50 Daimyo, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka, 810-0041

Dubai

Dubai Mall - Downtown Dubai - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

T. 0097144190086
drv.tdm-uae@alshaya.com

Kuwait City

The Avenues Mall - Ghazali Street, Al-Rai- 5th Ring Road